FIU Law Directory

Sub Menu ↓

Additional contact information is available at phonebook.fiu.edu 

Last NameFirst NameTitlePhoneOffice Email
AbreuGiovanaAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.438.4242RDB 1019abreu@mm-pa.com
Anglade MicheleLecturer 305.348.0009RDB 2070 Bangladem@fiu.edu
Ansah Tawia "Tay"Professor of Law305.348.8004RDB 2070Atawia.ansah@fiu.edu
Aviles NogalRaulLaw Library, Student Assistant 305.348.8018RDB 1070ravilesn@fiu.edu
BakerThomas E.Professor of Law 305.348.8342RDB 2038 bakerth@fiu.edu
BarretoLuisAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.4242RDB 1019lbarreto@miamiprbate.com
BatistaKarimAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.7011RDB 1027kbatist@fiu.edu
BetancesCaroline M.Student Assistant, Law Library305.348.7206RDB 1084cabetanc@fiu.edu
BiermanAna Assistant Dean at Abraham S. Ovadia Career Planning & Placement305.348.8359RDB 1057 acbierma@fiu.edu
BirnholzMichaelAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.4242RDB 1019mbirnhol@fiu.edu
BlancoEdward J.Senior Library Specialist305.348.7206RDB 1084eblanco@fiu.edu
Breiter RandeeAssistant Director at the Abraham S. Ovadia Career Planning and Placement Office305.348.4805RDB 1056rgbreite@fiu.edu
Brenan CorreosoMargaretAssistant LSV Professor305.348.0064RDB 2039mbrenanc@fiu.edu
CabreraMarissaProgram Coordinator, Dean's Office305.348.2384RDB 2013Bmaricabr@fiu.edu
CamposAidaSenior Library Specialist305.348.7756RDB 1070aicampos@fiu.edu
CarbotChristopherInterim Assistant Dean for Administration and Strategic Initiatives
Director of Recruitment
305.348.4804RDB 2019Accarbot@fiu.edu
CareyDanaAdjunct Professor of LSVcareydan@fiu.edu
CarpenterEricAssociate Professor of Law305.348.7469RDB 2037ercarpen@fiu.edu
CastellanosNatalieAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.8095RDB 1019ncastell@fiu.edu
Castillo DaniloDirector of Finance & Administration305.348.7481RDB 2029dcastill@fiu.edu
ChevallierGina Adjunct Professor, Law Clinic348.348.4242RDB 1019gina@chevallier.com
Chion-DelgagoDaisyTravel Liaison305.348.02193RDB 2025daisy.chiongdelgado@fiu.edu
Choudhury Cyra A.Professor of Law305.348.1153RDB 2063Achoudhuc@fiu.edu
CimineroJessicaCareer Counselor, Abraham S. Ovadia Career Planning and Placement Office305.348.3157RDB 1058jciminer@fiu.edu
Coffey (Armstrong)JoniAdjunct Professor305.348.1378jcoffey@fiu.edu
Coffey KendallAdjunct Professor305.348.1378kbcoffey@fiu.edu
DavisLisa Interim Law Library Director 305.348.3320RDB 2078Alisa.davis10@fiu.edu
De La OMiguelAdjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy305.348.4242RDB 1019mdelao@fiu.edu
DelionadoYordankaAdjunct Professor305.348.3552RDB 2047ydeliona@fiu.edu
Diaz GomezYuneymisAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.4242RDB 1019ybarreto@miamiprobate.com
D'LimaLisbethProgram Assistant, International & Graduate Studies305.348.7595RDB 2073ldlima@fiu.edu
EckertRoseanneProject Manager 305.348.7484RDB 1024roseanne.eckert@fiu.edu
EmasKevin Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy305.348.4242RDB 1019kmemas@fiu.edu
EspinosaCarlosAdjunct Lecturer/Reference Librarian305.348.8091RDB 1084espinosc@fiu.edu
EsquirolJorgeProfessor of Law305.348.8343RDB 2064esquirol@fiu.edu
FairlieMeganProfessor of Law305.348.1157RDB 2036megan.fairlie@fiu.edu
FingerhutH. ScottAssistant Director, Trial Advocacy Program305.348.3182RDB 1021fingerhut@fiu.edu
FishStanleyProfessor of Law305.348.782RDB 2070fishs@fiu.edu
Floren-RomeroMarisolAsst. Director for Library Services - Foreign & Int'l Law Librarian305.348.0014RDB 1088florenm@fiu.edu
FoleyElizabeth P.Professor of Law305.348.8344RDB 2034foleye@fiu.edu
FridmanAngieAssociate Dean, Student Services 305.348.3354RDB 2066 afridman@fiu.edu
GabilondoJose M.Professor of Law305.348.5943RDB 2042gabilond@fiu.edu
GiffuniConnieFaculty Program Assistant305.348.1646RDB 2060cgiffuni@fiu.edu
GoldbergAriAdjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy 305.348.4242RDB 1019asgoldbe@fiu.edu
GomezJuan CarlosAssistant Clinical Professor and Director of Immigration and Human Rights Clinic305.348.3179RDB 1014juancarlosgomezascv@yahoo.com
GomezManuelAssociate Dean, International & Graduate Studies & Professor of Law305.348.1158RDB 2073magomez@fiu.edu
Gorman HannahVisiting Professor, Law Clinic305.348.2669RDB 1024hgorman@fiu.edu
GottiebKarenVisiting Professor, Law Clinic305.348.3180RDB 1020kgottlie@fiu.edu
GrantJasminAssociate Director of Development305.348.1125RDB 2019Bjagrant@fiu.edu
Gundrum MaryVisiting Professor, Law Clinic305.348.7389RDB 1029mgundrum@fiu.edu
Harper Stephen Director of Death Penalty Clinic305.348.7215RDB 1025stharper@fiu.edu
Hernandez ZoryCoordinator,Student Services 305.348.0059RDB 2010hernandz@fiu.edu
Hesch JeromeAdjunct Professor305.348.1378jhesch@carltonfields.com
HeviaAnthonyAdjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy 305.348.4242RDB 1019pending
HursJacobJM Instructor305.348.1378jacob.hurst@fiu.edu
IllescasVirginieAdmissions Representative, Admissions & Financial Aid305.348.8006RDB 1042villesca@fiu.edu
Jalloh Charles C. Professor of Law305.348.0199RDB 2071CCharles.Jalloh@fiu.edu
JimenezErikaOffice Assistant, Abraham S. Ovadia Career Planning and Placement305.348.8376RDB 1055ejimenez@fiu.edu
JimenezJuan Adjunct Lecturer/Reference Librarian305.348.8091RDB 1084juan.jiminez3@fiu.edu
KerbelMarcosJM Instructor305.348.1378 305.348.2680Marcos.Kerbel@fiu.edu
KlionIla J.Associate Professor of LSV305.348.8373RDB 2054iklion@fiu.edu
KokorudaChristopherAdjunct Professor of LSV305.348.7595RDB 2073ckokrud@fiu.edu
Kotey PhyllisDirector of Externship and Pro Bono Program and Clinical Associate Professor of Law305.348.595RDB 1030koteyp@fiu.edu
Laeser AbrahamAdjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy305.348.4242RDB 1010alaeser@fiu.edu
LamMaria M.Senior Library Specialist305.348.0015RDB 1070maria.lam@fiu.edu
LarrazabalMaria M.Faculty Program Assistant305.348.8375RDB 2049mlarraza@fiu.edu
Ledesma ZorayaSenior Administrative Assistant, Experiential Learning305.348.4242RDB 1013ledesmaz@fiu.edu
Little JohnAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.4242RDB 1019johnl@floridacdc.org
LoebErin Visting Professor305.348.8374RDB 2045eloeb@fiu.edu
LoganAbbeAdjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy 305.348.4242RDB 1019alogan@fiu.edu
LondonoSamuelAdjunct Professor305.348.1378samlondo@fiu.edu
LorenzoRichardAdjunct Professor305.348.1378rlorenzo@fiu.edu
MailhotAndrewVisiting Professor305.348.2035
MadugulaNarasimha R.Student Assistant, Law Library305.348.7206RDB 1084nmadugul@fiu.edu
Markham JerryProfessor of Law305.348.7483RDB 2032markhamjerry@gmail.com
Martin ChristopherAdjunct Professor305.348.1378cevmarti@fiu.edu
Mason MichelleSenior Associate Dean of Experiential Learning and Associate Dean for Enrollment305.348.8005RDB 1026mmason@fiu.edu
MesaAndres F.Student Assistant, Law Library305.348.7206RDB 1084amesa@fiu.edu
MillerGregoryDigital Marketing Manager305.348.0577RDB 2020Bgrmiller@fiu.edu
Miro Alma O.Director of Admissions & Financial Aid305.348.8007RDB 1057miroa@fiu.edu
Mirow MatthewProfessor of Law305.348.8347RDB 2043mirowm@fiu.edu
Molina Daniel B.Sr. Library Specialist 305.348.7206RDB 1084damolina@fiu.edu
Moreno JoelleAssociate Dean for Research & Professor of Law 305.348.1152RDB 2070Cjoelle.moreno@fiu.edu
Morfa-Moldovan DannettOffice Coordinator305.348.1378RDB 2025dmorfamo@fiu.edu
Mullins RimaAssistant Professor of LSV305.348.8374RDB 2071rmullins@fiu.edu
Muir William T.Adjunct Professor305.348.1378wmuir@dwl-law.com
Naylor ShivaunOffice Coordinator & Human Resources Liaison, Finance & Administration305.348.4291RDB 2028shnaylor@fiu.edu
Norberg Scott F.Professor of Law305.348.8348RDB 2071Anorberg@fiu.edu
OhKennethAdjunct Professor305.348.1378RDB 2015koh@fiu.edu
OrfordNatashaOffice Assistant305.348.346RDB 2060norford@fiu.edu
Osei Tutu Janewa "Jan"Associate Professor of Law305.348.3565RDB 2053joseitut@fiu.edu
PageAntonyDean, College of Law305.348.1118RDB 2011apage@fiu.edu
PalmerEduardoAdjunct Professor305.348.1378epalmer@fiu.edu
ParchmentStefanieAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.4242RDB 1019stefanie@parchmentlegal.com
Pastor BernardoAdjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy 305.348.4242RDB 1019pastor@miamidade.gov
Payo RebecaOffice Manager/Assistant to the Dean305.348.7368RDB 2013Apayor@fiu.edu
PenaStephanieOffice Assistant305.348.1777RDB 2015stpena@fiu.edu
Pestaina MichelleAssociate Director, Admissions & Financial Aid305.348.8006RDB 1055pestam@fiu.edu
PulidoCosetteStudent Assistant, Law Library305.348.3216RDB 1073copulido@fiu.edu
Puls KeithAdjunct Professor305.348.1378keith.puls@hq.southcom.mil
RobbinsKalyaniProfessor of Law305.348.8372RDB 2044krobbins@fiu.edu
Roberts LisaAdjunct Professor305.348.1378robertsl@sec.gov
Rodriguez GoritziaOffice Coordinator, Dean's Office305.348.8096RDB 2015rodrigug@fiu.edu
Rodriguez JoseAdjunct Professor305.348.1378rodrigjm@fiu.edu
Rodriguez-Dod EloisaProfessor of Law305.348.3245RDB 2071Belrodrig@fiu.edu
Roman EdibertoProfessor of Law305.348.7254RDB 2040romane@fiu.edu
Rosenthal MarciInterim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Director & Professor of LSV305.348.8350 305.348.4699RDB 2024marciros@fiu.edu
Rueda-Wright AdaCoordinator, Registrar's Office305.348.6296RDB 2018ruedaa@fiu.edu
RuizRaulDirector of Bar Preparation & Assistant Professor of Academic Support305.348.2384RDB 2020Arauruiz@fiu.edu
Salas HenryAdjunct Professor305.348.1378henry.salas@csklegal.com
SchevisRichardAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.4242RDB 1019esqflorida@gmail.com
Schrier (Lozada)Rosario Associate Professor of LSV305.348.8346RDB 2051rschrier@fiu.edu
Schulze Jr. LouisAssistant Dean & Professor of Academic Support305.348.74963RDB 2047lschulze@fiu.edu
Scola RobertAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.4242RDB 1019bobscola@gmail.com
Serreddine BassamSenior Library Specialist305.348.6083RDB 1070serreddb@fiu.edu
Silva JorgeAdjunct Professor305.348.1378jsilva@silvasilva.com
Smith H.T.Director of Trial Advocacy Program305.348.7189RDB 1023smithht@fiu.edu
Stone KerriProfessor of Law305.348.1154RDB 2041kerri.stone@fiu.edu
StrickmanLeonardRetired Emeritus Dean and Professor of Law305.348.1041RDB 2066Leonard.Strickman@fiu.edu
Taylor GusField Analyst, Information Technology305.348.7095RDB 1000M1gtaylor@fiu.edu
ThorntonBridgetteAdjunct Professor of LSV305.348.8375RDB 2049bnthornt@fiu.edu
Travis HannibalProfessor of Law305.348.8371RDB 2067travish@fiu.edu
TruyolBryanAdjunct Professor, Law Clinic305.348.7011RDB 1027bryan@kbfamlaw.com
Tumrukota SailajaCollection Services Law Librarian305.348.6294RDB 1096tumrukos@fiu.edu
Urbina Nancy C.Office Coordinator, Law Library305.348.8019RDB 2078urbinan@fiu.edu
Uribe-Uran VictorAssociate Professor of History & Law305.348.2961DM398uribev@fiu.edu
ValdesNereida M.Student Assistant, Law Library305.348.6295RDB 1072nvaldes@fiu.edu
Vaz de Carvalho LilliaOffice Coordinator, Admissions & Financial Aid305.348.1055RDB 1055vazdecar@fiu.edu
Veeramachaneni PushyamitraOutreach and Library Services Law Librarian305.348.3542RDB 1086pushya@fiu.edu
Velasco Y CollAndresIT Generalist II305.348.8092RDB andres.velascoycoll@fiu.edu
WadeLauraAdjunct Professor of LSV305.348.8375RDB 2049Laura.wade@fiu.edu
Walker MarshaProgram Assistant305.348.8374RDB 2060walkerm@fiu.edu
Walter DavidCo-Director & Professor of LSV 305.348.8399RDB 2055walterd@fiu.edu
Wasserman HowardProfessor of Law305.348.7482RDB 2065wasserma@fiu.edu
Yff DonnaRegistrar305.348.0175RDB 2017yffd@fiu.edu