Directory

Portrait of M. Michele Anglade

M. Michele Anglade

Lecturer of Law

angladem@fiu.edu

305.348.0009

Portrait of Tawia Baidoe Ansah

Tawia Baidoe Ansah

Professor of Law

tansah@fiu.edu

(305) 348-1118

Portrait of Thomas E. Baker

Thomas E. Baker

Professor of Law

bakerth@fiu.edu

305.348.8342

Portrait of Margaret Brenan Correoso

Margaret Brenan Correoso

Assistant Professor of Legal Skills and Values

mbrenanc@fiu.edu

305.348.0064

Portrait of Eric R. Carpenter

Eric R. Carpenter

Professor of Law

ercarpen@fiu.edu

(305) 348-4560

Portrait of Cyra A. Choudhury

Cyra A. Choudhury

Professor of Law

choudhuc@fiu.edu

305.348.1153

Portrait of Roseanne Eckert

Roseanne Eckert

Project Manager

reckert@fiu.edu

305.348.7484

Portrait of Jorge L. Esquirol

Jorge L. Esquirol

Professor of Law

esquirol@fiu.edu

305.348.8343

Portrait of Megan A. Fairlie

Megan A. Fairlie

Associate Professor of Law

fairliem@fiu.edu

305.348.1157

Portrait of H. Scott Fingerhut

H. Scott Fingerhut

Assistant Director Trial Advocacy Program

fingerhut@fiu.edu

305.348.3182

Portrait of Stanley Fish

Stanley Fish

Professor of Law

fishs@fiu.edu

305.348.7820

Portrait of Elizabeth P. Foley

Elizabeth P. Foley

Professor of Law

foleye@fiu.edu

305.348.8344

Portrait of Jose Gabilondo

Jose Gabilondo

Associate Dean for Accreditation & ReportingProfessor of Law

gabilond@fiu.edu

305.348.5943

Portrait of Manuel A. Gomez

Manuel A. Gomez

Associate Dean - International & Graduate Studies

magomez@fiu.edu

305-348-7595

Portrait of Juan Carlos Gomez

Juan Carlos Gomez

Director of Clinical Program and Associate Clinical Professor

jcagomez@fiu.edu

305.348.7541

Portrait of Hannah Gorman

Hannah Gorman

Visiting Professor - Law Clinic

hgorman@fiu.edu

305.348.2669

Portrait of Karen M. Gottlieb

Karen M. Gottlieb

Visiting Professor - Law Clinic

kgottlie@fiu.edu

305.348.3180

Portrait of Mary Gundrum

Mary Gundrum

Visiting Professor - Law Clinic

mgundrum@fiu.edu

305.348.7389

Portrait of Stephen K. Harper

Stephen K. Harper

Director of Death Penalty Clinic

stharper@fiu.edu

305.348.7215

Portrait of Charles C. Jalloh

Charles C. Jalloh

Professor of Law

chjalloh@fiu.edu

305.348.0199

Portrait of Ila J. Klion

Ila J. Klion

Assistant Director and Professor of Legal Skills and Values

iklion@fiu.edu

305.348.8373

Portrait of Phyllis Diane Kotey

Phyllis Diane Kotey

Director of Externship and Pro Bono Program and Clinical Associate Professor of Law

koteyp@fiu.edu

305.348.5950

Portrait of Erin Loeb

Erin Loeb

Visiting Assistant Professor of Legal Skills and Values

eloeb@fiu.edu

305.348.8374

Portrait of Rosario Lozada

Rosario Lozada

Associate Professor of Legal Skills and Values

rosario.lozada@fiu.edu

305.348.8346

Portrait of Jerry W. Markham

Jerry W. Markham

Professor of Law

markhamj@fiu.edu

305.348.2032

Portrait of Michelle D. Mason

Michelle D. Mason

Associate Dean for EnrollmentSenior Associate Dean for Experiential Learning

mmason@fiu.edu

305.348.8005

Portrait of M.C. Mirow

M.C. Mirow

Professor of Law

mirowm@fiu.edu

305.348.8347

Portrait of Joëlle Anne Moreno

Joëlle Anne Moreno

Professor of Law

jmoreno@fiu.edu

305.348.1152

Portrait of Rima Y. Mullins

Rima Y. Mullins

Assistant Professor Legal Skills & Values

rmullins@fiu.edu

305.348.7374

Portrait of Scott F. Norberg

Scott F. Norberg

Professor of Law

norberg@fiu.edu

(305) 348-1118

Portrait of Angelique Ortega Fridman

Angelique Ortega Fridman

Associate Dean - Student Services

afridman@fiu.edu

305.348.3354

Portrait of J. Janewa Osei Tutu

J. Janewa Osei Tutu

Associate Professor of Law

joseitut@fiu.edu

305.348.3565

Portrait of Antony Page

Antony Page

Dean - College of Law

apage@fiu.edu

305.348.1118

Portrait of Eloisa C. Rodriguez-Dod

Eloisa C. Rodriguez-Dod

Associate Dean for Academic AffairsProfessor of Law

elrodrig@fiu.edu

305.348.3245

Portrait of Ediberto Roman

Ediberto Roman

Professor of Law

romane@fiu.edu

305.348.7254

Portrait of Marci A. Rosenthal

Marci A. Rosenthal

Director & Professor Legal Skills and Values Program

marciros@fiu.edu

305.348.8350

Portrait of Raul Ruiz

Raul Ruiz

Director of Bar Preparation & Assistant Professor of Academic Support

rauruiz@fiu.edu

305.348.7821

Portrait of Louis N. Schulze, Jr.

Louis N. Schulze, Jr.

Associate Dean and Professor of Academic Support

lschulze@fiu.edu

305.348.4963

Portrait of H.T. Smith

H.T. Smith

Director of Trial Advocacy Program

htsmith@fiu.edu

305.348.7189

Portrait of John F. Stack, Jr.

John F. Stack, Jr.

Founding DeanProfessor of Politics and International Relation and Professor of Law

stackj@fiu.edu

305.348.8422

Portrait of Kerri L. Stone

Kerri L. Stone

Professor of Law

stonek@fiu.edu

305.348.1154

Portrait of Leonard P. Strickman

Leonard P. Strickman

Founding Dean Emeritus

strickman@fiu.edu

305.348.1041

Portrait of Hannibal Travis

Hannibal Travis

Professor of Law

travish@fiu.edu

305.348.8371

Portrait of Victor M. Uribe-Uran

Victor M. Uribe-Uran

Associate Professor of History & Law

uribev@fiu.edu

305.348.2961

Portrait of David D. Walter

David D. Walter

Co-Director & Professor of LSV

walterd@fiu.edu

305.348.8339

Portrait of Howard M. Wasserman

Howard M. Wasserman

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty DevelopmentProfessor of Law

wasserma@fiu.edu

305.348.7482

Portrait of Jean G. Zorn

Jean G. Zorn

Professor of Law Emeritus

zornj@fiu.edu

(305) 348-8346