Administration

R. Alexander Acosta, Dean
305.348.1118 phone
305.348.1159 fax
acosta@fiu.edu


Tawia Baidoe Ansah, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs &
Professor of Law
305.348.2444 phone
305.348.8004
305.348.1159 fax
tansah@fiu.edu


Manuel A. Gomez, Associate Dean of International & Graduate Studies and Associate Professor of Law
305.348.1158
RDB 2073
magomez@fiu.edu


Joëlle A. Moreno, Associate Dean for Research & Faculty Development & Professor of Law
305.348.1152
Joelle.Moreno@fiu.edu


Michelle D. Mason, Interim Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Education, Experiential Learning & Engagement
305.348.2444 phone
305.348.1159 fax
mmason@fiu.edu


Teresa C. Stanton, Associate Dean for Information Resources &
Director of the Law Library
305.348.8018
teresa.stanton@fiu.edu


Louis N. Schulze Jr, Assistant Dean & Professor of Academic Support
305.348.4369
lschulze@fiu.edu


Ana Bierman, Assistant Dean of Career Planning and Placement
305.348.8376
acbierma@fiu.edu


Angelique Ortega Fridman, Interim Assistant Dean for Students & Assistant Professor of Legal Skills and Values
305.348.3354
afridman@fiu.edu


Raul Ruiz,  Professor of Academic Support/Director of Bar Preparation
305.348.7821


Donna Yff, Registrar
305.348.6296 phone
305.348.6297 fax
yffd@fiu.edu


Danilo Castillo, Director of Finance and Administration
305.348.7481 phone
305.348.1159 fax
dcastill@fiu.edu


Alma O. Miro, Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
305.348.8006 phone
305.348.2965 fax
miroa@fiu.edu


Frantz Pierre, Director of Information Technology
305.348.1127 direct
305.348.8092 office
305.348.6397 fax
Frantz@fiu.edu


Jacob (Jake) Manaloor, Director of Development
305.348.1125
jmanaloo@fiu.edu


Christopher Carbot, Associate Director Student Marketing & Recruitment
305.348.8077
ccarbot@fiu.edu