Administration

 Last NameFirst NameTitlePhoneOfficeEmail
alexacosta-web-small1AcostaR. AlexanderDean305.348.1118 RDB 2015acosta@fiu.edu
Tawia Baidoe Ansah HeadshotAnsah TawiaAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs &
Professor of Law
305.348.1118RDB 2015tansah@fiu.edu
0109_JOELLE MORENOMorenoJoëlle A. Associate Dean for Research & Faculty Development & Professor of Law305.348.1152RDB 2070Cjmoreno@fiu.edu
Manuel Gomez ThumbnailGomezManuel A. Associate Dean of International & Graduate Studies and Associate Professor of Law305.348.1158RDB 2073magomez@fiu.edu
Angie Fridman ThumbnailOrtega FridmanAngeliqueAssociate Dean for Students & Assistant Professor of Legal Skills and Values305.348.2384RDB 2015afridman@fiu.edu
Ana Bierman, Assistant Dean of Ovadia CP&P OfficeBiermanAnaAssistant Dean of Career Planning and Placement305.348.8359 RDB1040 acbierma@fiu.edu
Louis Schulze ThumbnailSchulze, Jr.Louis N.Assistant Dean for Academic Excellence & Professor of Academic Support 305.348.4963RDB 2014lschulze@fiu.edu
GomezJuan Carlos Director of Clinical Programs305.348.3179RDB 1010 jcagomez@fiu.edu
Donna Yff HeadshotYffDonnaRegistrar 305.348.0175RDB 2018yffd@fiu.edu
0029_DANILO CASTILLOCastilloDaniloDirector of Finance and Administration305.348.7481RDB 2029dcastill@fiu.edu
Lisa DavisDavisLisa Interim Director, Law Library 305.348.8018RDB 2079lisdavis@fiu.edu
Gelok_Kenny-2GelokKennethDirector of Development305.348.1125RDB 2015kgelok@fiu.edu
Alma Miro ThumbnailMiroAlma O.Director of Admissions and Financial Aid305.348.8007RDB 1057miroa@fiu.edu
Frantz Pierre ThumbnailPierreFrantzDirector of Information Technology305.348.1127RDB 1066frantz@fiu.edu
riondaRiondaAnthony A.Director of External Affairs and Communication305.348.1814RDB 2015arionda@fiu.edu
RaulRuiz Raul Director of Bar Preparation & Assistant Professor of Academic Support 305.348.7184RDB 2020Arauruiz@fiu.edu
CarbotCarbotChristopher Associate Director of Marketing & Recruitment 305.348.4804RDB 1056ccarbot@fiu.edu