Directory

Portrait of Raul Aviles

Raul Aviles

Web Developer Technician

ravilesn@fiu.edu

305.348.8018

Portrait of Edward J. Blanco

Edward J. Blanco

Senior Library Specialist

eblanco@fiu.edu

305.348.7206

Portrait of Aida Campos

Aida Campos

Senior Library Specialist

aicampos@fiu.edu

305.348.7756

Portrait of Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis

Interim Director FIU Law Library

lisdavis@fiu.edu

305.348.3320

Portrait of Carlos Espinosa

Carlos Espinosa

Law Reference Librarian

espinosc@fiu.edu

305.348.8343

Portrait of Marisol Floren-Romero

Marisol Floren-Romero

Asst. Director for Library Services - Foreign & Int'l Law Librarian

florenm@fiu.edu

305.348.0014

Portrait of Juan Jimenez

Juan Jimenez

Law Reference Librarian

jjimenez@fiu.edu

305.348.8091

Portrait of Maria M. Lam

Maria M. Lam

Senior Library Specialist

mlam@fiu.edu

305.348.0015

Portrait of Andres F. Mesa

Andres F. Mesa

Student Assistant - Law Library

amesa@fiu.edu

305.348.7206

Portrait of Cosette Pulido

Cosette Pulido

Student Assistant - Law Library

copulido@fiu.edu

305.348.3216

Portrait of Bassam Serreddine

Bassam Serreddine

Senior Library Specialist

serreddb@fiu.edu

305.348.6083

Portrait of Sailaja Tumrukota

Sailaja Tumrukota

Collection Services Law Librarian

tumrukos@fiu.edu

305.348.6294

Portrait of Nancy C. Urbina

Nancy C. Urbina

Office Coordinator - Law Library

urbinan@fiu.edu

305.348.8019

Portrait of Nereida M. Valdes

Nereida M. Valdes

Student Assistant - Law Library

nvaldes@fiu.edu

305.348.6295

Portrait of Pushyamitra Veeramachaneni

Pushyamitra Veeramachaneni

Outreach and Library Services Law Librarian

pushya@fiu.edu

305.348.3542