eResources Spotlight: Bloomberg Law Webinars

Attend the following webinars for guidance on company search tools, unique analytics tools and legal trackers, and chart builders. Most webinars start at 2 pm Eastern time, 11 am Pacific time.

Tuesday, November 6 – Company Screener
What’s the best way to search through our enormous databases of company information? Learn to:

  • Determine criteria you can use to search companies
  • Create watchlists to track particular companies

Thursday, November 8 – Analytics & Trackers
See the big picture in the legal landscape using unique analytics tools and legal development trackers. Learn about:

  • Interactive practitioner tools to track government agency activity
  • Litigation analytics that leverage dockets data

Tuesday, November 13 – Chart Builders & Reference Guides
Get the most out of our timesaving tools to more easily navigate federal and state statutes. Sign up to:

  • Learn what content is available for charting
  • Create state law comparison charts

Thursday, November 29 (3 pm ET, 12 pm PT) – What’s New
Monthly updates highlighting enhancements and new content on Bloomberg Law.

All webinars are recorded so you can watch at your convenience. Review the entire fall webinar schedule using your Bloomberg Law username and password.

To access Bloomberg Law please click here.