Select Page

Congratulations to our alumna who were elected to the Miami-Dade Chapter of the Florida Association for Women Lawyers board as officers and directors for the 2022-2023 year. Officers include Amber Brooke Kornreich ’15 as President, Ingrid P. Benson-Villegas ’15 as Treasurer, Allison Jade Leonard ’10 as Newsletter editor, and Giovanna Abreu O’ Connor ’11 and Jessica Lei Saiontz ’11 as directors.

MDFAWL is a voluntary bar association dedicated to promoting the advancement of women in the legal profession, expanding leadership opportunities available to its members, and advocating in support of women’s rights.